Curling Alberta Announces 2019-2020 Sanctioned Events

Jul. 13, 2019

Curling Alberta is excited to announce the sanctioned events for the 2019-2020 season with 12 provincial championships and 29 provincial qualifiers. 
For this season, Curling Alberta will be making graduated changes to reflect its changing environment and realities as an amalgamated organization. While the revised 2019-2020 Competitors’ Guide and other related competitive policies will be released as soon as possible, we wanted to communicate some noteworthy changes at this point.
Click here to view the list of dates and locations as well as the noteworthy changes!

Best Western Hotels and Resorts - Sponsor of the Month