Contact Us


Curling Alberta

11759 Groat Road

1st Floor, Percy Page Centre

Edmonton, Alberta  T5M 3K6

 

 

 Jill Richard

Executive Director

jill.richard@curlingalberta.ca

Mobile: 780.903.9554

 

 

Lee Smith

Director of Operations and Community Curling Centre Development

lee.smith@curlingalberta.ca

Mobile: 403.701.2080

 

 

Michael Laderoute

Championship Coordinator

michael.laderoute@curlingalberta.ca

Mobile: 780.932.1126

 

 

Vicki Baird

Competitions Coordinator, North

vicki.baird@curlingalberta.ca

Mobile: 780.292.0305

 

 

Britney Andersen

Competitions Coordinator, South

britney.andersen@curlingalberta.ca

Office: 403.246.9300

Mobile: 587.223.7528

 

 

Shanelle Goudreau

Technical Coordinator

shanelle.goudreau@curlingalberta.ca

Mobile: 780.722.8968

 

 

Rob Krepps

Excel Program Director

rob.krepps@curlingalberta.ca 

Mobile: 780.278.2875

 

Best Western Hotels and Resorts - Sponsor of the Month