Curling Alberta Board of Directors



Area (map)

Board Member


3 Curtis Fairhurst President
1 Jody Meli Vice President
2 Steve Young Treasurer
6 David Heavenor Secretary
8 Jeff Ginter Director-at-Large
3 Josephine MacGillivary Director-at-Large
4 Steve Gerlitz Director-at-Large
5 Marvin Trimble Director-at-Large
5 Dawn Gavin Director-at-Large
6 Jenilee Streatch Director-at-Large
7 Vern Hafso Director-at-Large
8 Brenda Asmussen  Director-at-Large


Curling Alberta Governance Charter

Best Western Hotels and Resorts - Sponsor of the Month